2019 - 2020 Jr. BOARD MEMBERS

The SAFSC Jr. Board was created for Club members who are rising into grades 6th-12th that wish to serve the Club while simultaneously developing leadership skills by setting an example and mentoring our young/upcoming skaters from the Club and Northwood’s Learn to Skate program.  SAFSC Jr. Board members actively volunteer at all Club events and activities. The Jr. Board is organized to provide leadership opportunities through typical officer roles including President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary, as well as various committee chair positions. Members of the Jr. Board learn responsibility, compassion, dedication, time management, and most of all integrity through good sportsmanship. Jr. Board members assist with the Club’s Alamo Skate competition and other skating and non-skating events including Jr. Board sponsored Club parties, fundraising events and initiatives, good luck competition send-off’s, and contribute monthly to the Club’s bulletin board and newsletter. Our Jr. board is a solid and vivacious group of skaters who consistently demonstrate strong moral character and set high expectations for each of their Jr. Board roles. These members of the San Antonio Figure Skate Club are truly passionate role models for other Club skaters to emulate and learn from.

2019-2020 Junior Officers and Board of Directors


Carolinna Robles


Kaitlin Sauer

Fundraising Chair

Charlotte Patton


Hailie Smock

Vice President

Alessandra Finol


Gabriella Robles

Social Media Chair

Molly Perciavalle


Junior Board Sponsor/Chair


Jr. Board Sponsor/Chair

Lizette Dahiya

Build Character, Integrity and Sportsmanship 

Provide Enthusiasm, Professionalism and Continual Education

  • Facebook Social Icon


© 2020 San Antonio Figure Skating Club